For RESERVATION inquiries, please call 888-444-6664.

If using a screen reader and having problems with this website, please call 866-703-8446 for assistance.

Contact Us

Global Sales Offices

Contact your Global Sales Office       

NORTHEAST
Leanne Gallagher, Global Director, Business Travel Sales  
lgallagher@omnihotels.com
John Carter, Global Director, Business Travel Sales
jcarter@omnihotels.com
Omni Global Sales Office – New York
551 Madison Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Phone: (646) 502-0150
Fax: (212) 935-7969

SOUTHWEST
Loretta Allen, Global Director, Business Travel Sales
lallen@omnihotels.com
Omni Global Sales Office – Dallas
4001 Maple Avenue
Dallas, Texas 75219
Phone: (972) 746-8100
Fax: (972)-444-8822
MID-ATLANTIC
Blair Freeman, Global Director, Business Travel Sales
bfreeman@omnihotels.com
John Carter, Global Director, Business Travel Sales
jcarter@omnihotels.com
Omni Global Sales Office – Washington    
2500 Calvert Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20008
Phone: (202) 265-5008
Fax: (202) 265-4968

SOUTHEAST
Blair Freeman, Global Director, Business Travel Sales
bfreeman@omnihotels.com
Omni Global Sales Office – Atlanta
100 CNN Center
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: (404) 818-4415
Fax: (404) 818-4417
MIDWEST
Jennifer Murphy, Global Director, Business Travel Sales
jmurphy@omnihotels.com
Omni Global Sales Office – Chicago
676 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60611
Phone: (847) 214-1150
Fax: (312) 266-3017


WESTERN
Kristina Flynn, Global Director, Business Travel Sales
kflynn@omnihotels.com
Omni Global Sales Office – San Francisco  
500 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: (310) 300-4023
Fax: (415) 677-6090